subjects u did which didnt count, did u regret doing it? (1 Viewer)

Deltan

Noob pharmer
HSC
i only did 10 units so every subject was important. lol
Did anyone feel they wasted on a subject which wasnt included in uai calculation?

thommy

HSC
N/A
Deltan said:
i only did 10 units so every subject was important. lol
Did anyone feel they wasted on a subject which wasnt included in uai calculation?
No, I did Maths and don't regret it. It was a great laugh, as I didn't pay attention, and didn't get close to anything of it. For my results, I got 6.5/50, 8/45, 8/120, and 15/80. It looks funny on my result sheet, 5 Band 5's, 1 Band 4 and 1 Band 1. The Band 1 adds a great twist.

HSC
English Advanced was not supposed to be counted, but i suprisingly did well in it with no study whatsoever, disregarding Ext1Eng and Software Design which i studied for.

erm

HSC
thommy said:
No, I did Maths and don't regret it. It was a great laugh, as I didn't pay attention, and didn't get close to anything of it. For my results, I got 6.5/50, 8/45, 8/120, and 15/80. It looks funny on my result sheet, 5 Band 5's, 1 Band 4 and 1 Band 1. The Band 1 adds a great twist.
Why did you have to drag everyone else down?....just because "it was a great laugh"

lyounamu

Reborn
HSC
N/A
erm said:
Why did you have to drag everyone else down?....just because "it was a great laugh"
Well, if she came last, she wouldn't really have dragged anyone...

and hopefully she did.

alez

feel like an angel
HSC
assumed ext maths wouldnt count, went in there with close to no prep and didnt give a fuck on how we all went. came out thinking we all majorly failed
ended up getting 44, and it did count towards my uai
oops. maybe shoulda tried....

Pwnage101

HSC
N/A
yeh i know people who did 3u maths, and for MX1 almost gave up in the middle of the year, failed thetrial, etc, but still managed a 45/50 but counted over subjects like business studies and legalstdudies which they got 93-95 in, so yeh.