Sydney Recommended tutors? (1 Viewer)

interesting

HSC
N/A
Looking for excellent tutors around NSW, Sydney!
(i need it for Maths Extension 1, Chemistry, Physics and Eng Advanced)

Im a preliminary student & i currently go to Matrix .
It is great and all but i find it abit too overpriced.
I'm thinking of going to Dux College Paramatta but i don't really know if it's good or not so can anyone please review that place.

i live around the Strathfield area so can anyone please recommend any good tutors around the area?
I don't mind 1 on 1 tutors or private tutors as long as it's not as expensive as Matrix.... So if it's private, could you name a few that have a good rating and is recommended?

thanks!

WhiteBeard

HSC
Hello, i to am looking for a tutor college for chem physics and 3unit math. what is the price for matrix ? and does anyone have any reviews for tipps, ngo & sons, talent 100 and Dux
with pricing please

-Kind Regards
Edward Newgate

Bored Of Fail

Banned
HSC
N/A
Hello, i to am looking for a tutor college for chem physics and 3unit math. what is the price for matrix ? and does anyone have any reviews for tipps, ngo & sons, talent 100 and Dux
with pricing please

-Kind Regards
Edward Newgate
what suburb you live in

asymptotic

HSC
Looking for excellent tutors around NSW, Sydney!
(i need it for Maths Extension 1, Chemistry, Physics and Eng Advanced)

Im a preliminary student & i currently go to Matrix .
It is great and all but i find it abit too overpriced.
I'm thinking of going to Dux College Paramatta but i don't really know if it's good or not so can anyone please review that place.

i live around the Strathfield area so can anyone please recommend any good tutors around the area?
I don't mind 1 on 1 tutors or private tutors as long as it's not as expensive as Matrix.... So if it's private, could you name a few that have a good rating and is recommended?

thanks!