wellbeing (1 Viewer)

*sarah*

HSC
so i was thinking of trying to get a job at wellbeing - you know, the boost style place. does anyone know how much they pay???

froggy_chik87

HSC
wellbeing is basically a health food place...they sell a range of stuff that is healthy within the food courts and stuff...so you have the healthy option...they make GREAT smoothies and juices....which is kinda lyk boost...but i find it so much better....they have supplementary shots, but have a much wider range...including dandilion shot...and many others which i can't think of...i haven't tried their sandwiches but i have heard they are awesome!!they also make health breakfasts...and soups...and probs heaps of other stuff but i just can't think of it at the moment

hope that kinda answers your question...

jellybeenz

HSC
I got a phonecall from Wellbeing for an interview but it was on my last day of exams and I had an important exam so I couldn't go...

I'm not really experienced with this kinda thing, but do you think I should give them a call and see if they are still interviewing people or not? Or has the boat sailed?

*sarah*

HSC
yeah, i dont see the harm in applying, u never know when ppl leave etc, anyway there seems to be heaps of new shops opening all over the place....

jellybeenz

HSC
Hah! I had decided I was going to call Wellbeing, I found the phone number and stuff but I hadn't gotten around to it yet. Anyways... just sitting here reading the Uni forums and the phone rings! Its Wellbeing to call me in for an interview...

Ugh... now I'm scared, I don't really know much about the place or how the interview will go.... but I guess this is good news!

Anyways, if you are looking for a job there I guess they are interviewing now, so its prolly a good idea to give them a call!

jellybeenz

HSC
Just updating this-- they gave me a job!!!!! Finally... I am employed, its been a loooooooong year but finally I have a job!!!!!

jellybeenz

HSC