Last week of school (1 Viewer)

sophia711

HSC
The final week is almost here!

How you all feeling? What you got planned?

I've got muck-up day on Wednesday, Graduation ceremony on Thursday, Valedictory dinner on Thursday night and Formal on Friday night!

HSC
Uni Grad
Well I'm feeling fine, except the fact that HSC is getting closer :(

I might not come to school on Monday
Tuesday I'm probably going to school and checking my essays with my teachers.
Wednesday is muck-up day, supposedly, as well as maths parties. :) (regardless, I'll be helping out students at lunchtime)
Thursday is graduation
Friday = stay at home day :)

cem

Premium Member
HSC
N/A
Can I just add a comment here?

Please enjoy this last week but also be sensible.

As a teacher I also find this week a sad one as I have seen each year's Year 12 cohort grow from 11/12 year olds into young adults. It is a very rewarding experience, but I also know that I will miss them and even though there is a new group coming through each Year 12 group has its own character.

LoveHateSchool

Retired Sept '14
HSC
Uni Grad
^Aww that's so sweet, you seem to really enjoy your teaching.

To other posters, sounds like you have hectic last weeks coming up :)

SpiralFlex

HSC
N/A
I once asked my primary school teacher if I could stay at school for the night. She said yes. The sad part is that I tried to stay, didn't manage for an hour...

School is awesome.

SpiralFlex

HSC
N/A
First one to notice. Impressive human. I am trying to be normal for a week.

HyperComplexxx

ლ(ಠ_ಠ ლ)
HSC
Gonna enjoy last week of school as much as possible,
Mon, Tues - class picnic Wednesday - muck up day Thurs/Fri - graduation/formal Sat - Recovery Sun > HSC is STUDY D:
not looking forward to after the last week of school... all gone be like study study study

Motvoo

HSC