Stop posting "what is my ATAR" people (1 Viewer)

ashllis92

HSC
Seriously, you are doing your HSC, so hopefully you are a big boy or girl who is able to type "ATAR calculator" into google and find yourself a decent one. If you are worried about its accuracy, try another. This is a concept you should all know called cross referencing! Seriously we do not all have to hold your hands and tell you what you'd like to hear because that's dumb and wont help you in the long run. Grow up and become a little self reliant and responsible!

end rant

saberbladexx

HSC
No ones forcing you to help them, so are you a troll?, this is my first time meeting one.

ninetypercent

ninety ninety ninety
HSC
haha that made me laugh.

well, you haven't gotten your HSC assessment marks back, so how would you know which values to enter into the calculator?
secondly, these ATAR estimates on the BOS are based on school rank + individual ranks. The calculators do not take these into account.

q3thefish

HSC
Seriously, you are doing your HSC, so hopefully you are a big boy or girl who is able to type "ATAR calculator" into google and find yourself a decent one. If you are worried about its accuracy, try another. This is a concept you should all know called cross referencing! Seriously we do not all have to hold your hands and tell you what you'd like to hear because that's dumb and wont help you in the long run. Grow up and become a little self reliant and responsible!

end rant
Oh go have a cry or something.

ekoolish

Impossible?
HSC
Hey, could someone estimate my ATAR, my ranks are...lol

But seriously an 'ATAR Estimate Mega Thread' should be made.

David Spade

Banned
HSC
N/A
She is right though. Use the bos calculator but there is no need to make a thread for each individual person. It makes you look like a tryhard faggot to be honest.

HSC_2009_

HSC
Thanks for setting up a thread for us to post our ATAR estimate questions!!;)