Should I do Chemistry? (1 Viewer)

Fawun

Queen
HSC
Will tell lots of funny stories to everyone at the meet. Actually, remind me to tell you one especially about the drive home after someones party.
Okay hopefully i'll remember that by then. Hey is it true that you need to do chem to be successful?

deswa1

HSC
Re: The High School Nonsense Thread

Okay hopefully i'll remember that by then. Hey is it true that you need to do chem to be successful?
lolwut. No. Who told you that? If you want to do med, I'd recommend it, for anything else, its hardly neccessary. If you like it, go for it, but tbh I reckon chem is the sort of subject that if you hate it, its hard to do well in.

RivalryofTroll

Sleep Deprived Entity
HSC
Uni Grad

who the fack told u dat...

if thats tru, id be fucked :haha:

Fawun

Queen
HSC

Of course it is

Lolnope
What the hell. How come my tutor was like "You're doing chemistry next year" and i'm like "No because I don't like science and i'm not good at it" and he was like "You need chemistry to be successful in life. Chemistry isn't a useless subject. You will actually need to use it in life. Look at everyone, look at your sister, she did chemistry and look at her now, she's making more than 200 grand a year." and blah blah. He basically gave me a lecture about it. This was like an hour ago.

Last edited by a moderator:

Fawun

Queen
HSC

What the hell. How come my tutor was like "You're doing chemistry next year" and i'm like "No because I don't like science and i'm not good at it" and he was like "You need chemistry to be successful in life. Chemistry isn't a useless subject. You will actually need to use it in life. Look at everyone, look at your sister, she did chemistry and look at her now, she's making more than 200 grand a year." and blah blah. He basically gave me a lecture about it. This was like an hour ago.
I'm rethinking about my subject selections now lol

SpiralFlex

HSC
N/A