UNSW info day (1 Viewer)

1titanic

HSC
There was a building behind the sausage sizzle where all the UNSW people had information on courses. You probably walked passed it then ay.

Yeah definitely competitive! Are you set on med? I'm still a lost soul ...
Wait is it the place where we were given the red bags? I'm still lost due to the fact that I'm not good with directions! The guy recognised me because me and my friend kept asking where is MAT and CLB when it was right in front of us oh my
I'm not sure as well.... and tonight is the deadline!

Gori

HSC
Wait is it the place where we were given the red bags? I'm still lost due to the fact that I'm not good with directions! The guy recognised me because me and my friend kept asking where is MAT and CLB when it was right in front of us oh my
I'm not sure as well.... and tonight is the deadline!
haha yep! That's the place! That was pretty much where everyone was going so I was a bit surprised to hear you didn't find it. Oh never mind, everyone gets lost at one stage.

Yeah tonight's the deadline.. are you edging towards any field in particular?

1titanic

HSC
haha yep! That's the place! That was pretty much where everyone was going so I was a bit surprised to hear you didn't find it. Oh never mind, everyone gets lost at one stage.

Yeah tonight's the deadline.. are you edging towards any field in particular?
Hahahahs I found the place but I didn't know it was called Scienta. Well hopefully I'll remember that Scienta building where the sausage sizzle was held. No not quite sure yet :s How about you?

umz93

HSC
What was up with the 'save the uni' stuff. LMAO

Shadowdude

Cult of Personality
HSC
Yeah that was interesting.. the save the Uni, Hilmer or whatever his name is killing us, etc.

iSplicer, Beacon of Academia - then go have fun with your inferiorly rated B Sc (Adv) =P